Mots-clefs

, , ,

Au départ, je n’avais pas du tout prévu de broder cette série de LHN, car j’ai vraiment beaucoup trop de projets en cours. MAIS quand j’ai vu les jolies couleurs de la demoiselle de mars, j’ai complètement craqué. Le vert est une de mes couleurs préférées….

Initially, I was not going to stitch this LHN series, because I have far too much projects in progress. BUT when I saw the lovely colors of the March girl, I couldn’t resist. The green is one of my favorite colors…

March Calendar GirlCalendar Girl Series « March » – Little House Needleworks
Toile Newcastle 16 fils Mushroom, brodé en 1 fil sur 2
40 count Newcastle linen, stitched 1 over 2
Fils / Threads : DMC (434, 435, 469, 676, 3865, 758, 801, 936, 950, 3031, 3041, 3722) & Crescent Colors (Frog legs)

Quant à la finition, j’y réfléchis encore…
As for the finish, I’m still looking for the ideas…

Merci pour votre fidélité et à bientôt !
Thank you for your faithfulness. See you soon!

